Islam Events
Islam Events
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 : 10:13 PM
 
   advanced search 
Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama`at Canada

Events



# Title Date & Time City Event Type
51. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities; World Religions Conference, Lethbridge Tue, 22 Sep 2015 : 05:00 PM - 07:30PM Lethbridge World Religions Conference
52. Forgiveness, Punishment and Justice; 8th Annual World Religions Conference, Yellowknife Sun, 13 Sep 2015 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Yellowknife World Religions Conference
53. Forgiveness, Punishment and Justice; World Religions Conference, Grande Prairie Sat, 12 Sep 2015 : 11:00 AM - 01:00PM Grande Prairie World Religions Conference
54. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities - 1st Annual World Religions Conference, Drumheller Sat, 15 Aug 2015 : 01:00 PM - 03:30PM Drumheller World Religions Conference
55. The Holy Qur`an Exhibition Sat, 25 Jul 2015 : 10:30 AM - 12:30PM richmond hill Focus on Islam
56. Fasting- An aide to world Peace Mon, 06 Jul 2015 : 07:30 PM - 09:00PM Abbotsford Interfaith Symposium
57. Canada Day Celebrations Wed, 01 Jul 2015 : 11:00 AM - 02:00PM Calgary Other event
58. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Santities - 1st Annual World Religions Conference Whitecourt Sun, 28 Jun 2015 : 11:30 AM - 02:30PM Whitecourt World Religions Conference
59. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities - 2nd World Religions Conference Peace River Sat, 27 Jun 2015 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Peace River World Religions Conference
60. Holy Qur`an Exhibition Wed, 17 Jun 2015 : 10:00 AM - 08:00PM bradford Focus on Islam
61. Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sun, 14 Jun 2015 : 02:00 PM - 05:00PM Lethbridge Explore Islam Exhibition
62. The Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sat, 13 Jun 2015 : 11:00 AM - 04:00PM Mississauga Explore Islam Exhibition
63. Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sat, 30 May 2015 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Brooks Explore Islam Exhibition
64. Caliphate in Islam Thu, 21 May 2015 : 07:00 PM - 08:45PM Calgary Q&A Session
65. Al-Khilafa fil Islam (Program in Arabic) Wed, 20 May 2015 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Calgary Q&A Session
66. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities - 6th World Religions Conference, Airdrie Thu, 07 May 2015 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Airdrie World Religions Conference
67. 3rd Annual, Explore Islam Exhibition - Olds Library Sat, 25 Apr 2015 : 02:00 PM - Sat, 02 May 2015 : 03:30 PM Olds Explore Islam Exhibition
68. Pathway To Peace Sat, 18 Apr 2015 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Markham Interfaith Symposium
69. Stop the CrISIS Sat, 11 Apr 2015 : 02:00 PM - 03:30PM Burlignton Focus on Islam
70. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities - 7th World Religions Conference Cochrane Thu, 09 Apr 2015 : 06:30 PM - 08:30PM Cochrane World Religions Conference
71. Religious Founder's Day Sun, 29 Mar 2015 : 02:30 PM - 04:30PM maple Interfaith Symposium
72. Women's Contribution to World Peace Sun, 08 Mar 2015 : 02:00 PM - 04:30PM hamilton Interfaith Symposium
73. women's contribution to peace Thu, 05 Mar 2015 : 06:00 PM - 09:00PM edmonton Interfaith Symposium
74. Islam and Freedom of Speech - A community awareness event Sun, 01 Mar 2015 : 01:30 PM - 03:00PM Calgary Q&A Session
75. Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sat, 28 Feb 2015 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Brooks
76. Q/A Session - National Tabligh Day Sat, 28 Feb 2015 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Maple Q&A Session
77. Holy Qur`an Exhibition Fri, 27 Feb 2015 : 03:30 PM - 06:00PM mississauga Focus on Islam
78. Muhammad-The Pinnacle of Mankind Wed, 25 Feb 2015 : 06:30 PM - 08:00PM Abbotsford Explore Islam Days
79. Holy Qu`ran Exhibition Sat, 17 Jan 2015 : 11:00 AM - 04:00PM woodbridge Focus on Islam
80. Stop the Social Crisis Sun, 11 Jan 2015 : 03:00 PM - 07:00PM Victoria World Religions Conference
81. Stop the crISIS Seminar and Q&A Session Sun, 30 Nov 2014 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Other event
82. Stop the crISIS (Cardel Place - Ladies Only Program) Sun, 23 Nov 2014 : 01:30 PM - 02:30PM Calgary Focus on Islam
83. World Peace and Religion - 8th World Religions Conference, Olds Tue, 18 Nov 2014 : 06:30 PM - 08:30PM Olds World Religions Conference
84. FAITH AND LOYALTY TO COUNTRY Sat, 15 Nov 2014 : 06:30 PM - 06:30PM SYDNEY RIVER World Religions Conference
85. Holy Qur`an Exhibtion Sun, 02 Nov 2014 : 12:00 PM - 08:00PM vaughan Focus on Islam
86. World Peace and Religion - 9th Annual World Religions Conference Red Deer Mon, 27 Oct 2014 : 06:00 PM - 08:45PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
87. Muhammad (sa) - The Astonishing Story of the Prophet Thu, 02 Oct 2014 : 05:00 PM - 08:00PM Calgary Life of the Holy Prophet
88. 34th World Religions Conference Sunday, 09/28/14 - All Day Guelph, World Religions Conference
89. Perspectives on the Environment and Human Responsibility - 2nd World Religions Conference MRU Thu, 25 Sep 2014 : 05:30 PM - 08:00PM Calgary World Religions Conference
90. Caliphate Facts & Fiction Wed, 24 Sep 2014 : 06:30 PM - 07:30PM Montreal Focus on Islam
91. World Peace and Religion | Is Religion a Source of Conflict or Peace? Sun, 14 Sep 2014 : 02:30 PM - 05:00PM Yellowknife World Religions Conference
92. World Peace and Religion | Is Religion a Source of Conflict or Peace? World Religions Conference, Grande Prairie Sat, 13 Sep 2014 : 12:30 PM - 02:30PM Grande Prairie World Religions Conference
93. World Peace and Religion | Is Religion a Source of Conflict or Peace? Sat, 13 Sep 2014 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Peace River World Religions Conference
94. Iftar Dinner at Mosque Fri, 18 Jul 2014 : 08:45 PM - 10:30PM Calgary Other event
95. Canada Day Celebrations & Mosque Tours Tue, 01 Jul 2014 : 11:00 AM - 02:00PM Calgary Other event
96. Fasting and World Religions Thu, 26 Jun 2014 : 06:00 PM - 08:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
97. Explore Islam Exhibition Sat, 14 Jun 2014 : 10:00 AM - Sat, 28 Jun 2014 : 04:30 PM Olds Explore Islam Exhibition
98. Holy Quran Exhibition Sat, 17 May 2014 : 11:00 AM - 04:30PM Schomberg Focus on Islam
99. God in the 21st Century Sun, 04 May 2014 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Orillia Interfaith Symposium
100. Holy Quran Exhibtion Sat, 03 May 2014 : 10:30 AM - 04:00PM Newmarket Focus on Islam