Islam Events
Islam Events
Fri, 14 May 2021 : 10:16 AM
 
   advanced search 
Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama`at Canada

Events



# Title Date & Time City Event Type
101. Does God Exist? 9th Annual World Religions Conference, Olds Wed, 25 Nov 2015 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Olds World Religions Conference
102. GOD: Fact or Fiction? Sat, 21 Nov 2015 : 02:00 PM - 05:00PM Lindsay Interfaith Symposium
103. Stop the CrISIS Fri, 13 Nov 2015 : 07:15 PM - 09:00PM Mississauga Focus on Islam
104. 35th World Religions Conference Sunday, 11/01/15 - All Day Guelph World Religions Conference
105. Forgiveness, Punishment, Justice and Reconcilliation: 10th Annual World Religions Conference, Red Deer Mon, 26 Oct 2015 : 06:00 PM - 09:00PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
106. 10th Annual World Religions Conference in Prince George, BC Sun, 27 Sep 2015 : 03:00 PM - 07:00PM Prince George World Religions Conference
107. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities; World Religions Conference, Lethbridge Tue, 22 Sep 2015 : 05:00 PM - 07:30PM Lethbridge World Religions Conference
108. Forgiveness, Punishment and Justice; 8th Annual World Religions Conference, Yellowknife Sun, 13 Sep 2015 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Yellowknife World Religions Conference
109. Forgiveness, Punishment and Justice; World Religions Conference, Grande Prairie Sat, 12 Sep 2015 : 11:00 AM - 01:00PM Grande Prairie World Religions Conference
110. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities - 1st Annual World Religions Conference, Drumheller Sat, 15 Aug 2015 : 01:00 PM - 03:30PM Drumheller World Religions Conference
111. The Holy Qur`an Exhibition Sat, 25 Jul 2015 : 10:30 AM - 12:30PM richmond hill Focus on Islam
112. Fasting- An aide to world Peace Mon, 06 Jul 2015 : 07:30 PM - 09:00PM Abbotsford Interfaith Symposium
113. Canada Day Celebrations Wed, 01 Jul 2015 : 11:00 AM - 02:00PM Calgary Other event
114. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Santities - 1st Annual World Religions Conference Whitecourt Sun, 28 Jun 2015 : 11:30 AM - 02:30PM Whitecourt World Religions Conference
115. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities - 2nd World Religions Conference Peace River Sat, 27 Jun 2015 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Peace River World Religions Conference
116. Holy Qur`an Exhibition Wed, 17 Jun 2015 : 10:00 AM - 08:00PM bradford Focus on Islam
117. Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sun, 14 Jun 2015 : 02:00 PM - 05:00PM Lethbridge Explore Islam Exhibition
118. The Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sat, 13 Jun 2015 : 11:00 AM - 04:00PM Mississauga Explore Islam Exhibition
119. Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sat, 30 May 2015 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Brooks Explore Islam Exhibition
120. Caliphate in Islam Thu, 21 May 2015 : 07:00 PM - 08:45PM Calgary Q&A Session
121. Al-Khilafa fil Islam (Program in Arabic) Wed, 20 May 2015 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Calgary Q&A Session
122. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities - 6th World Religions Conference, Airdrie Thu, 07 May 2015 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Airdrie World Religions Conference
123. 3rd Annual, Explore Islam Exhibition - Olds Library Sat, 25 Apr 2015 : 02:00 PM - Sat, 02 May 2015 : 03:30 PM Olds Explore Islam Exhibition
124. Pathway To Peace Sat, 18 Apr 2015 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Markham Interfaith Symposium
125. Stop the CrISIS Sat, 11 Apr 2015 : 02:00 PM - 03:30PM Burlignton Focus on Islam
126. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities - 7th World Religions Conference Cochrane Thu, 09 Apr 2015 : 06:30 PM - 08:30PM Cochrane World Religions Conference
127. Religious Founder's Day Sun, 29 Mar 2015 : 02:30 PM - 04:30PM maple Interfaith Symposium
128. Women's Contribution to World Peace Sun, 08 Mar 2015 : 02:00 PM - 04:30PM hamilton Interfaith Symposium
129. women's contribution to peace Thu, 05 Mar 2015 : 06:00 PM - 09:00PM edmonton Interfaith Symposium
130. Islam and Freedom of Speech - A community awareness event Sun, 01 Mar 2015 : 01:30 PM - 03:00PM Calgary Q&A Session
131. Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sat, 28 Feb 2015 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Brooks
132. Q/A Session - National Tabligh Day Sat, 28 Feb 2015 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Maple Q&A Session
133. Holy Qur`an Exhibition Fri, 27 Feb 2015 : 03:30 PM - 06:00PM mississauga Focus on Islam
134. Muhammad-The Pinnacle of Mankind Wed, 25 Feb 2015 : 06:30 PM - 08:00PM Abbotsford Explore Islam Days
135. Holy Qu`ran Exhibition Sat, 17 Jan 2015 : 11:00 AM - 04:00PM woodbridge Focus on Islam
136. Stop the Social Crisis Sun, 11 Jan 2015 : 03:00 PM - 07:00PM Victoria World Religions Conference
137. Stop the crISIS Seminar and Q&A Session Sun, 30 Nov 2014 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Other event
138. Stop the crISIS (Cardel Place - Ladies Only Program) Sun, 23 Nov 2014 : 01:30 PM - 02:30PM Calgary Focus on Islam
139. World Peace and Religion - 8th World Religions Conference, Olds Tue, 18 Nov 2014 : 06:30 PM - 08:30PM Olds World Religions Conference
140. FAITH AND LOYALTY TO COUNTRY Sat, 15 Nov 2014 : 06:30 PM - 06:30PM SYDNEY RIVER World Religions Conference
141. Holy Qur`an Exhibtion Sun, 02 Nov 2014 : 12:00 PM - 08:00PM vaughan Focus on Islam
142. World Peace and Religion - 9th Annual World Religions Conference Red Deer Mon, 27 Oct 2014 : 06:00 PM - 08:45PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
143. Muhammad (sa) - The Astonishing Story of the Prophet Thu, 02 Oct 2014 : 05:00 PM - 08:00PM Calgary Life of the Holy Prophet
144. 34th World Religions Conference Sunday, 09/28/14 - All Day Guelph, World Religions Conference
145. Perspectives on the Environment and Human Responsibility - 2nd World Religions Conference MRU Thu, 25 Sep 2014 : 05:30 PM - 08:00PM Calgary World Religions Conference
146. Caliphate Facts & Fiction Wed, 24 Sep 2014 : 06:30 PM - 07:30PM Montreal Focus on Islam
147. World Peace and Religion | Is Religion a Source of Conflict or Peace? Sun, 14 Sep 2014 : 02:30 PM - 05:00PM Yellowknife World Religions Conference
148. World Peace and Religion | Is Religion a Source of Conflict or Peace? World Religions Conference, Grande Prairie Sat, 13 Sep 2014 : 12:30 PM - 02:30PM Grande Prairie World Religions Conference
149. World Peace and Religion | Is Religion a Source of Conflict or Peace? Sat, 13 Sep 2014 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Peace River World Religions Conference
150. Iftar Dinner at Mosque Fri, 18 Jul 2014 : 08:45 PM - 10:30PM Calgary Other event