Islam Events
Islam Events
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 : 05:17 PM
 
   advanced search 
Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama`at Canada

Events



# Title Date & Time City Event Type
1. Dine with Your Muslim Neighbours Sat, 15 Dec 2018 : 05:00 PM - 07:00AM Calgary Other event
2. Pathway to Peace Symposium Sun, 28 Oct 2018 : 02:30 PM - 05:30PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
3. Role of Women in Upbringing our Future Generation Sun, 28 Oct 2018 : 02:00 PM - 05:00PM Mississauga Interfaith Symposium
4. Living A Meaningful Life - 13th Annual World Religions Conference, Red Deer Mon, 22 Oct 2018 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
5. Pathway to Peace Mon, 15 Oct 2018 : 06:00 PM - 08:00PM Kelowna Explore Islam Exhibition
6. Pathway to Peace Tue, 02 Oct 2018 : 07:00 PM - 08:30PM Chilliwack Colloquium
7. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 3rd Annual World Religions Conference and Friendship BBQ, Hay River Mon, 17 Sep 2018 : 11:30 AM - 02:00PM Hay River World Religions Conference
8. 38th World Religions Conference - Experiencing God in Today's World Sun, 16 Sep 2018 : 12:30 PM - 06:00PM Waterloo World Religions Conference
9. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 11th Annual World Religions Conference, Yellowknife Sun, 16 Sep 2018 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Yellowknife World Religions Conference
10. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 5th Annual World Religions Conference, Grande Prairie Sat, 15 Sep 2018 : 01:00 PM - 02:30PM Grande Prairie World Religions Conference
11. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 5th Annual World Religions Conference, Peace River Sat, 15 Sep 2018 : 02:00 PM - 03:30PM Peace River World Religions Conference
12. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 2nd Annual World Religions Conference, Dawson Creek Sat, 15 Sep 2018 : 01:00 PM - 02:30PM Dawson Creek World Religions Conference
13. Meet Your Muslim Neighbours Sat, 11 Aug 2018 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Calgary Focus on Islam
14. Open Fast with your Muslim Neighbours Sat, 02 Jun 2018 : 08:30 PM - 10:00PM Calgary Focus on Islam
15. Fasting around the World - Celebrating Diversity Tue, 15 May 2018 : 06:45 PM - 08:30PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
16. Life of Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be on him) - Jalsa Seerat un Nabi Sun, 29 Apr 2018 : 02:30 PM - 05:30PM Calgary Life of the Holy Prophet
17. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 10th Annual World Religions Conference, Cochrane Thu, 26 Apr 2018 : 07:00 PM - 09:00PM Cochrane World Religions Conference
18. Meet Your Muslim Neighbours Sat, 07 Apr 2018 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Calgary
19. Faith and Feminism: Are they Compatible? Ladies Only Interfaith Event Sat, 10 Mar 2018 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
20. Women Day Exhibition Sat, 03 Mar 2018 : 10:30 AM - 03:30PM Calgary Other event
21. Building Bridges, Sharing Knowledge - Treaty 7 First Nations and Ahmadiyya Muslim Community Friendship Conference Sat, 09 Dec 2017 : 12:00 PM - 03:00PM Calgary Other event
22. Meet your Muslim Neighbours Sat, 02 Dec 2017 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Calgary Q&A Session
23. Religious Founders' Day Sat, 25 Nov 2017 : 03:00 PM - 06:00PM Calgary Religious Founders Day
24. Islam Misunderstood Sun, 05 Nov 2017 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Prince Rupert Focus on Islam
25. My Faith and Canadian Values - 37th World Religions Conference Sat, 04 Nov 2017 : 10:30 AM - 03:45PM Waterloo World Religions Conference
26. Islam QA Thu, 26 Oct 2017 : 05:30 PM - 05:30PM Brampton
27. Global Conflicts and Need for Justice - 12th Annual World Religions Conference, Red Deer Wed, 25 Oct 2017 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
28. Holy Quran Exhbition Sat, 21 Oct 2017 : 10:30 PM - 02:30PM Markham Explore Islam Exhibition
29. Holy Quran Exhbition Mon, 16 Oct 2017 : 05:00 PM - 08:00PM Markham Explore Islam Exhibition
30. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - Exhibition at Olds Municipal Library Sat, 14 Oct 2017 : 10:00 AM - Sat, 28 Oct 2017 : 08:00 PM Olds Explore Islam Exhibition
31. Islam Misundertsood Sat, 30 Sep 2017 : 05:00 PM - 07:00PM Hope Explore Islam Exhibition
32. Global Conflicts and Need for Justice - 2nd Annual World Religions Conference and Friendship BBQ, Hay River Mon, 25 Sep 2017 : 11:30 AM - 02:00PM Hay River World Religions Conference
33. Global Conflicts and Need for Justice - 10th Annual World Religions Conference, Yellowknife Sun, 24 Sep 2017 : 03:30 PM - 05:30PM Yellowknife World Religions Conference
34. Global Conflicts and Need for Justice - 4th Annual World Religions Conference, Peace River Sat, 23 Sep 2017 : 02:30 PM - 04:00PM Peace River World Religions Conference
35. Islam Misunderstood Tue, 29 Aug 2017 : 05:00 PM - 07:00PM Agassiz Explore Islam Exhibition
36. Islam Misundertsood Sat, 15 Jul 2017 : 01:30 PM - 03:30PM Abbotsford Explore Islam Exhibition
37. Fasting in Religion Thu, 22 Jun 2017 : 06:30 PM - 09:00PM Richmond Hill Interfaith Symposium
38. Global Conflicts & The Need for Justice Sun, 21 May 2017 : 02:00 PM - 05:00PM Lindsay Interfaith Symposium
39. Practice of True Religion: Does it Promote or Hinder Peace? Sun, 30 Apr 2017 : 02:00 PM - 04:45PM Hamilton Interfaith Symposium
40. Building Bridges or Walls? 7th Annual World Religions Conference, Lethbridge Wed, 08 Mar 2017 : 05:00 PM - 07:00PM Lethbridge World Religions Conference
41. Attributes of God - An Interfaith Program in Association with Guru Ravidass Society of Calgary Sat, 04 Mar 2017 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
42. Celebrate International Women's Day - Informative Stalls and Seminar: 'Strong Women, Strong Canada' Sat, 04 Mar 2017 : 10:00 AM - 03:00PM Calgary Other event
43. Gathering on the Life of Prophet Muhammad (sa) Sun, 05 Feb 2017 : 05:45 PM - 08:00PM Toronto Life of the Holy Prophet
44. Building Bridges or Walls? - 11th Annual World Religions Conference, Red Deer Mon, 24 Oct 2016 : 06:00 PM - 08:45PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
45. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - Inaugural World Religions Conference, Edson Sun, 02 Oct 2016 : 11:15 AM - 12:30PM Edson World Religions Conference
46. Basis and Concept of Salvation Sat, 01 Oct 2016 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
47. Science Literacy Week - Information session of 'Qur'an and Science Exhibition' Sat, 24 Sep 2016 : 01:00 PM - 02:00PM Olds Explore Islam Exhibition
48. Exhibition - Muslim Festival of Eidul Adha Sat, 10 Sep 2016 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Calgary Explore Islam Exhibition
49. Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama'at Celebrating its 50 Years in Canada Thu, 08 Sep 2016 : 05:00 PM - 07:00PM Calgary Other event
50. Building Bridges or Walls? Sun, 28 Aug 2016 : 01:30 PM - 03:30PM Drumheller World Religions Conference