Islam Events
Islam Events
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 : 11:00 AM
 
   advanced search 
Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama`at Canada

Events



# Title Date & Time City Event Type
1. Building Bridges, Sharing Knowledge - Treaty 7 First Nations and Ahmadiyya Muslim Community Friendship Conference Sat, 09 Dec 2017 : 12:00 PM - 03:00PM Calgary Other event
2. Religious Founders' Day Sat, 25 Nov 2017 : 03:00 PM - 06:00PM Calgary Religious Founders Day
3. Islam Misunderstood Sun, 05 Nov 2017 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Prince Rupert Focus on Islam
4. My Faith and Canadian Values - 37th World Religions Conference Sat, 04 Nov 2017 : 10:30 AM - 03:45PM Waterloo World Religions Conference
5. Islam QA Thu, 26 Oct 2017 : 05:30 PM - 05:30PM Brampton
6. Global Conflicts and Need for Justice - 12th Annual World Religions Conference, Red Deer Wed, 25 Oct 2017 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
7. Holy Quran Exhbition Sat, 21 Oct 2017 : 10:30 PM - 02:30PM Markham Explore Islam Exhibition
8. Holy Quran Exhbition Mon, 16 Oct 2017 : 05:00 PM - 08:00PM Markham Explore Islam Exhibition
9. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - Exhibition at Olds Municipal Library Sat, 14 Oct 2017 : 10:00 AM - Sat, 28 Oct 2017 : 08:00 PM Olds Explore Islam Exhibition
10. Islam Misundertsood Sat, 30 Sep 2017 : 05:00 PM - 07:00PM Hope Explore Islam Exhibition
11. Global Conflicts and Need for Justice - 2nd Annual World Religions Conference and Friendship BBQ, Hay River Mon, 25 Sep 2017 : 11:30 AM - 02:00PM Hay River World Religions Conference
12. Global Conflicts and Need for Justice - 10th Annual World Religions Conference, Yellowknife Sun, 24 Sep 2017 : 03:30 PM - 05:30PM Yellowknife World Religions Conference
13. Global Conflicts and Need for Justice - 4th Annual World Religions Conference, Peace River Sat, 23 Sep 2017 : 02:30 PM - 04:00PM Peace River World Religions Conference
14. Islam Misunderstood Tue, 29 Aug 2017 : 05:00 PM - 07:00PM Agassiz Explore Islam Exhibition
15. Islam Misundertsood Sat, 15 Jul 2017 : 01:30 PM - 03:30PM Abbotsford Explore Islam Exhibition
16. Fasting in Religion Thu, 22 Jun 2017 : 06:30 PM - 09:00PM Richmond Hill Interfaith Symposium
17. Global Conflicts & The Need for Justice Sun, 21 May 2017 : 02:00 PM - 05:00PM Lindsay Interfaith Symposium
18. Practice of True Religion: Does it Promote or Hinder Peace? Sun, 30 Apr 2017 : 02:00 PM - 04:45PM Hamilton Interfaith Symposium
19. Building Bridges or Walls? 7th Annual World Religions Conference, Lethbridge Wed, 08 Mar 2017 : 05:00 PM - 07:00PM Lethbridge World Religions Conference
20. Attributes of God - An Interfaith Program in Association with Guru Ravidass Society of Calgary Sat, 04 Mar 2017 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
21. Celebrate International Women's Day - Informative Stalls and Seminar: 'Strong Women, Strong Canada' Sat, 04 Mar 2017 : 10:00 AM - 03:00PM Calgary Other event
22. Gathering on the Life of Prophet Muhammad (sa) Sun, 05 Feb 2017 : 05:45 PM - 08:00PM Toronto Life of the Holy Prophet
23. Building Bridges or Walls? - 11th Annual World Religions Conference, Red Deer Mon, 24 Oct 2016 : 06:00 PM - 08:45PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
24. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - Inaugural World Religions Conference, Edson Sun, 02 Oct 2016 : 11:15 AM - 12:30PM Edson World Religions Conference
25. Basis and Concept of Salvation Sat, 01 Oct 2016 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
26. Science Literacy Week - Information session of 'Qur'an and Science Exhibition' Sat, 24 Sep 2016 : 01:00 PM - 02:00PM Olds Explore Islam Exhibition
27. Exhibition - Muslim Festival of Eidul Adha Sat, 10 Sep 2016 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Calgary Explore Islam Exhibition
28. Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama'at Celebrating its 50 Years in Canada Thu, 08 Sep 2016 : 05:00 PM - 07:00PM Calgary Other event
29. Building Bridges or Walls? Sun, 28 Aug 2016 : 01:30 PM - 03:30PM Drumheller World Religions Conference
30. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - 9th Annual World Religions Conference, Yellowknife Sun, 26 Jun 2016 : 03:30 PM - 05:30PM Yellowknife World Religions Conference
31. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - Inaugural World Religions Conference, Hay River Sun, 26 Jun 2016 : 01:00 PM - 02:30PM Hay River World Religions Conference
32. Concept of Fasting in Islam Sun, 26 Jun 2016 : 01:00 PM - 02:00PM Whitecourt Focus on Islam
33. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - Inaugural World Religions Conference, Dawson Creek Sat, 25 Jun 2016 : 01:00 PM - 03:00PM Dawson Creek World Religions Conference
34. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - 4th Annual World Religions Conference, Grande Prairie Sat, 25 Jun 2016 : 11:30 AM - 01:00PM Grande Prairie World Religions Conference
35. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - 3rd Annual World Religions Conference, Peace River Sat, 25 Jun 2016 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Peace River World Religions Conference
36. The Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sat, 11 Jun 2016 : 02:30 PM - 04:30PM Richmaond Hill Focus on Islam
37. The Holy Qur`an Exhibition Sat, 28 May 2016 : 11:00 PM - Tue, 17 May 2016 : 12:00 PM Abbotsford Explore Islam Exhibition
38. Unity Conference Sat, 28 May 2016 : 11:00 AM - 02:00PM Midland Interfaith Symposium
39. Building Bridges of Mutual Respect and Goodwill - 8th Annual World Religions Conference Airdrie Wed, 18 May 2016 : 06:30 PM - 08:30PM Airdrie World Religions Conference
40. The Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sun, 08 May 2016 : 10:00 AM - 07:00AM Ajax Focus on Islam
41. Building Bridges of Mutual Respect and Goodwill - 8th World Religions Conference Cochrane Tue, 19 Apr 2016 : 07:00 PM - 09:00PM Cochrane World Religions Conference
42. Noble Life of Jesus (Peace and blessings of God be on him) Sat, 09 Apr 2016 : 05:30 PM - 08:30PM Calgary Religious Founders Day
43. Universal Moral Values - Media & World Peace Sun, 03 Apr 2016 : 02:00 PM - 04:30PM Stoney Creek Interfaith Symposium
44. Annual Peace Confernce Sun, 06 Mar 2016 : 10:30 AM - 01:30PM Maple Other event
45. Noble Character of Holy Prophet Muhammad (sa) - A Guide for Mankind Sun, 06 Mar 2016 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Life of the Holy Prophet
46. Celebrate International Women's Day with Ahmadiyya Muslim Women Association Sat, 05 Mar 2016 : 10:00 AM - 04:00PM Calgary Other event
47. Holy Qur`an Exhibition Sun, 28 Feb 2016 : 02:30 PM - 06:30PM vaughan Focus on Islam
48. Forgiveness, Punishment, Justice and Reconciliation - 3rd Annual World Religions Conference, MRU Calgary Wed, 10 Feb 2016 : 06:00 PM - 08:00PM Calgary World Religions Conference
49. Holy Qur'an Exhibition and Je suis Hijabi Campaign Tue, 22 Dec 2015 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM brampton Focus on Islam
50. Does God Exist? 9th Annual World Religions Conference, Olds Wed, 25 Nov 2015 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Olds World Religions Conference